Webinar: Post-pandemic – What’s Next for Talent Management in Private Equity

Date: Tuesday, June 29th at 11am Eastern / 4pm GMT / 17.00 CET

Private equity has been among the fastest recovering business sectors, due in part to its history of successfully executing turnarounds. As businesses seek best practices to navigate the post-COVID-19 environment, join Summit Leadership Partners on June 29th at 11 a.m. EST for an interactive webinar supported by Hunt Scanlon Media as they launch the results of a new private equity study surveying 200 portfolio company CEOs on the current state of their businesses’ human capital management practices, executing talent goals and retaining key talent, management team burnout, DEI strategies, and succession planning.

During this free, 45-minute interactive webinar, Dan Hawkins, Founder & CEO of Summit Leadership Partners, will kick off the discussion with the results of the report and then take a deeper dive with his A-list panelists on their thoughts on private equity’s biggest post-pandemic human capital business transformations.

This discussion will provide business leaders valuable insight on how best to prepare for the major talent shifts coming as we exit the pandemic.

Summit Leadership Partners will be joined by panelists:

  • Courtney Hagan, Chief Talent Officer of LittleJohn Capital
  • Steve Maxwell, SVP, Portfolio Human Capital at Audax Group
  • Mike Anderson, Operating Partner at One Rock Group

There will be an opportunity for audience members to put their questions to panel members. Join the conversation.

This webinar is free to attend and is supported by Hunt Scanlon Media.